Skip to content

CHECK IT OUT!!!

January 21, 2011

Well hello,

Okay, this is the first time I have ever had a blog. Firstly I’d like to say that blogs confuse me immensly! What do people write about? Do they have a particular theme, mood or motivation?  I have no clue. Also, how do people get so many followers? It’s like they have their own personal blog army.

I think my theme/mood of my blog should just be about anything and everything. Sounds good to me! So this blog will have:

– Rants

– Photographs

– Opinions on things that have no use to the world… like belts.

– Opinions on things that may have use to the world…  there’s too many to mention.

– Feelings (oh how intimate 0_O)

– Harry Potter quotations, expressions of deep love and complaints as to why i didn’t get a Hogwarts letter when i was 11!

– Sherlock Holmes quotations, expressions of deep love and complaints as to why i wasn’t born in the 1800’s so i could’ve hired Sherlock Holmes to find my missing jewels that were given to my best mate, the Queen Vikkie!

Hope to not get bored with blogging.

🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

